Xanadu Race Management
72​7CanRace.com

Gonna Miss an Awesome Finisher's Medal?
Not Anymore... 
Enter The Virtual Category of Any Race Now!

2018 Race Calendar

January 

Sunday, January 28 -  MacDinton's 2018 Beer Run 3k

February
March

Sunday, March 11 - The International Chicken Wing Day w/ All New 2018 Chicken Wing Medal at Buffalo Wild Wings

Sunday, March 25 -  Cadddy's at the Pointe Riverwalk 3 mile run/walk & Waterside After Party
April

Sunday April 8 - Caddy's on the Beach "The Cadillac" 5k Beach Run/Walk and Ocean Mile Swim on Treasure Island

Sunday, April 15 - Suck My Popsicle 5k Run/Walk with 420 Week Category at New England's Ale House Grille in Palm Harbor, FL
Sunday, April 29 -   St. Anthony's Triathlon Sprint & Olympic in Downtown St. Petersburg
May
Saturday, May 5 - Cinco De Mayo Nacho 5k Run/Walk 
Sunday, May 19 -  The Pizza Day 5k Run/Walk in Downtown Clearwater
June
July
Saturday, July 21 -  The Summer "I Run For Twinkies" 5k Run/Walk 
August
Saturday, Aug 4 -  International Beer Day 5k Run/Walk
Saturday, Aug 18 -   The Cadillac  Aquathon at Caddy's on the Beach (Run, Swim, Run)
September
October
Saturday, October 20 -  13th Annual Dunedin's Original Craft Beer Runs 10k, 5k & Seafood Festival Dunedin, FL
November
Sunday, November 11 -  The Veteran's Day 5k Run/Walk
Saturday, November 17 -  The World Peace Day 5k Run/Walk
December
Sunday, December 9 -  Florida's Greatest Seafood 5k with Boy's & Girls Club Toy Drive at Rusty Bellies on Tarpon Springs Sponge Docks