2019 Race Calendar

April

Saturday, April 6 - Caddy's on The Beach Hot Dog 5k Beach Run/Walk w/ Kids Dash Ages 2 thru 12 

Saturday - Sunday, April 27, 28 - St. Anthony's Triathlon

May

Saturday, May 4 -  Shark Week  5k Beach Run/Walk w/ Kids Dash at Caddy's on the Beach, Treasure Island

Sunday, May 5 - Cinco De Mayo "It's Nacho Taco" 5k

Monday, May 27 - The Memorial Day "I Run For the Flag 5k"

June

Saturday, June 15 -  The Twinkie Medal Beach 5k Run/Walk w/ Kids Dash at Caddy's on the Beach, Treasure Island

July

Saturday, July 20 - The Santa Clause 5k Beach Run/Walk w/ Kids Dash on Treasure Island with Caddy's on the Beach

Sunday, July 21 - Florida's Christmas in July 5k 

August

Saturday, August 17 - Florida's Summer Cadillac 5k Beach Run/Walk w/ Kids Dash & Cadillac Medal for all

September

Sunday, September 1 - The Apple Pie Labor Day 5k in Palm Harbor

Saturday, Septemer 7 - The Tarpon Springs Rotary Triathlon and Duathlon w/ Relay Division

October

Saturday, October 12 - The 4th Annual Tampa Bay Whiskey Runs 10k, 5k, and Shriner's Half Marathon at Whiskey Joe's

Saturday, October 19 -  The 15th Annual Downtown Dunedin Great Beer 5K, Kid's Pasta Dash and Dog Parade

November

Sunday, November 10 - The Florida Veteran's Day 5k in Palm Harbor

December

Sunday, December 8 -  The National Brownie Day 5k in Palm Harbor

Sunday, December 22 - Downtown Dunedin's Christmas Half Marathon, 10k, 5k, & Toy Drive

Sunday, December 29 - The Last Chance Race of the Year w/ You Pick Your Finishers Medal in Palm Harbor