Gonna Miss an Awesome Finisher's Medal?
Not Anymore... 
Enter The Virtual Catagory of Any Race Now!

2017 Race Calendar

January 
Sunday, January 1st - New Year's Day 5k with Buffalo Wild Wings Clearwater, FL
Sunday, January 8 - Kiwanis Adventure Run on Honeymoon Island Dunedin, FL
Saturday, January 28 - Hooters WingFest 5k on the water in Port Richey, FL
February
Sunday, February 12 - The Valentine's Day Drunkin Cupid 5k Run/Walk at New Englands Ale House
March
Sunday, March 19 -   8th Annual St. Patrick's Day Weekend 10k, 5k, and Leprechaun Challenge in Downtown Dunedin, FL
April
Sunday, April 30 -   St. Anthony's Triathlon Sprint & Olympic in Downtown St. Petersburg
May
June
July
August
September
Saturday, September 9 - 27th Annual Tarpon Springs Rotary Triathlon on Fred Howard Beach in Tarpon Springs, FL
October
Saturday, October 14 - The Tampa Bay Whiskey Run 5k, 10, & Shriners Invite Half Marathon with Whiskey Joe's.
Saturday, October 21 - 3nd Annual RocktoberFestival Concert 5k Run/Walk in Historic Downtown Palm Harbor
Saturday, October 28 - Halloween Saturday Dress Your Best 5k Run/Walk 
November
Saturday, November 18 - Florida's  Greatest Seafood 5k on The Historic Tarpon Springs Sponge Docks with Rusty Bellies
December
Saturday, December 31 - Hooters New Year's Eve Last Chance Race of The Year Beach 5k & 5k Ocean Mile Swim on Clearwater Beach, FL